1.2.3 Remember to send your observations before signing off

When you need to sign out of Quentic App, please make sure you have sent all of your forms before signing out. If you skip the sending, all data from your saved but not yet sent forms will be erased and lost. 

If you save your unfinished work, like observations and audits, and do not sign out of Quentic App, you are able to continue your work from where you were last time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.